UPDATES

SEPTEMBER 7, 2021

September 7, 2021


 

 

Dear Prayer Warrior, (America’s Prayer Watch),
    

     Please join us for a 21-day America’s Prayer Watch corporate fast: Beginning Monday, Sept 6 at 6 AM EST and ending on Sunday, Sept 26 at
6 PM EST.
     Send us a quick email to let us know which day or days you will participate at
usaprayerwatch@gmail.com   
     Jesus reminded us that some things “does not go out except by fasting and prayer” (Matt 17:21). Today across America there is obviously much that needs to go out and even more that needs to come in. See the prayer targets located on our web site at americasprayerwatch.info in addition to what the Holy Spirit shows you and those you pray with on how to pray. Pray much in the Spirit these 21 days binding and closing the gates of spiritual darkness over the nation and opening the gates for the King of Glory to come in!!
     The hour is much later than anyone wants to admit. You especially are aware that our nation is under intense attack from many directions. This is the hour to pray Romans 10:13, not just as a prayer for individual salvation, but also for the salvation of an entire nation. “For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved (rescued, preserved and unharmed)”
     It’s also time to do as King Jehoshaphat in II Chron 20:9 confidently declared. “If disaster comes upon us--sword, judgment, pestilence, or famine—we will stand before this temple and in your presence, (for your name is in this temple), and cry out to You in our affliction, and You will hear and save”.
     Please share the word about this fast far and wide. We need entire churches and denominations to join us. This is not the time to shrink back. It’s time to boldly come before His throne believing He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek after Him.   

    

     In addition, please join us for any of these updated weekly Prayer Regiment prayer calls: (The name of the person overseeing the call is in parentheses) When calling in, identify yourself and where you are calling from at an appropriate time.
 
1. Daily Zoom Prayer Gatherings (Shawn Cho)

  • 10:22 PM to 12:22 AM EST
  • 2:22 AM to 4:22 AM EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84131103724

 

Zoom Calls Monday 6-7:30; Tues.-Fri. 6-8 EST (Rich Roberts) https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2320361092


2. Conference Calls by phone: (712) 432-3900 / 287052#
 
 Monday’s - 6 AM EST (Bobbie)
                      7 PM EST (Ty)
                      8 PM EST (Shelley)

Tuesday's - 9 PM EST (Mighty Men Prayer Call / Joseph)
(Men, email Joseph at
BARAjb@protonmail.com to join and for info) Signal app prayer call
 
 Wednesday’s – Midnight EST (Nigel)
 
 Thursday’s 6 PM EST (Shirley)
 
                         8 PM EST, (7 PM CST, 6 PM MST) (Sheila)

                         7:30-9 EST (Joshua Pak)

                         9 PM EST (Rock Foundation Youth Ministries)

 Friday’s – 1 AM EST, midnight CST, 11 PM MST Friday (Michelle)
                    
3. Northeast USA (Maine)
      Contact Eastgate Ministries (Roy) at roy@eastgateoffice.org for info on          Zoom Prayer calls in this region of the US. 
                         
To lead or include an additional prayer call 404-304-5319 or contact us at:
usaprayerwatch@gmail.com
 

 


 

 

E-mail:

usaprayerwatch@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021 The Gathering Church in Moravian Falls, All rights reserved.
You have signed up to be on The Gathering Church Newsletter List. You may opt out at any time!

Our mailing address is:

The Gathering Church in Moravian Falls

976 West Meadows Parkway

Moravian Falls, NC 28654


Add us to your address book



Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list